Right: Dr. David J. Molina, Chair of the Economics Department, University of North Texas.

Aaron Wuensch Memorial Scholarship

for the Top Graduate Student, April 2019

University of North Texas, Department of Economics.

Right: Dr. Margie A. Tieslau, Graduate Students Advisor, Department of Economics, University of North Texas.

Mary D. Walsh Endowed Scholarship, April 2019

Toulouse Graduate School, University of North Texas.

J. Fred and Wilma Holly Fellowship, April, 2020

University of Tennessee, Department of Economics.